Home | Contact Us
Careers Bill Pay Find A Physican
Our Hospital » Hospital Leadership


Hospital Leadership

Leading us forward to the future

HSHS St. Elizabeth’s Hospital is fortunate to be led by a team of caring, dedicated healthcare professionals who welcome your questions and comments.

Interim Chief Executive Officer
Shelley Harris, DNP

Senior Administrators
Sue Beeler, BSN, RN, Project Manager
Chellie Butel, BSN, RN, JD, CPHRM, CPHQ, Interim Chief Nursing Officer
Chris Fournie, MBA, MT(ASCP)DLM, Executive Director of Ancillary Services
Natalie Jablonski, Executive Director of Mission Integration/Environment of Care
Brian Johnson, RN, MHA, Executive Director of Surgical/Interventional Services
Stephanie LaPierre, MBA, BSN, RN, CPHQ, LSSBB, Director of Quality
Jason Snow, Director of People Services
Lori Stevenson, RNC-OB, MSN, CNML, CPPS, Executive Director of Inpatient Nursing
Kathy Santel, RN, MSN, Executive Director of Med/Surg Nursing
Mary Lou Tate, Director of Finance

Board of Directors
William S. Lyke (Chairperson)
Sister Janice Schneider, OSF (Vice Chairperson)
Thomas M. Egan (Secretary)
Jim Clanahan, MD
Jacquelyn M. Clement
Sister Marybeth Culnan, OSF Senior VP
Reverend James E. Deiters
J. David McCausland
Stephanie Strano-Maine
Richard J. Thoman

New Lower Price and Apps Available for Anytime Care 24/7 - Anytime Care allows patients to connect with providers in the comfort ...

Find Us On